eat.sweet


RIP
September 8, 2008, 11:29 pm
Filed under: Life

On the first day of school, I left my Sigg water bottle in a classroom. I didn’t notice it was gone until I was home that evening, so I went back the next day and it was gone 😦  It was so cute and I only had it since March. There weren’t even any dents in it! I’m so mad at my myself.

You know what’s worse? I heard that Sigg is too popular now, and they can’t keep up with demand so stores are selling out/raising prices. Must I drink out of plastic like a plebian???

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have an extra tiny one I would be willing to part with. It was my very first, it has flamingos on it.

Comment by Samalula




Leave a Reply

